Latest Products http://www.microvalves.in Latest Products 17-09-01 en-us http://www.microvalves.in Butterfly Valves http://www.microvalves.in/butterfly-valves.htm Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available in various dimensions and specifications, our wide range of Butterfly Valves is fabricated from the finest quality mild steel and stainless steel. The Butterfly Valves are primarily employed with lap joint stubs and highly appreciated by clients across the country. Forged Steel Valves http://www.microvalves.in/forged-steel-valves.htm Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Forged Steel Valves Manufacturer and Supplier. The extensive range of Forged Steel Valves has been designed to suit the requirements set by the market. We bring to the clients Forged Steel Valves available in an array of dimensions. The Forged Steel Valves are highly durable in nature and have earned high praise from our esteemed clients in the country. Gate Valves http://www.microvalves.in/gate-valves.htm Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth supreme quality Gate Valves that are extensively used for regulating flow in pipe line and in process industries for full open or full close system. We offer Gate Valves that are designed to give high performance and cater to the requirements of numerous industries. Globe Valves http://www.microvalves.in/globe-valves.htm Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Globe Valves are Manufactured and Supplied by us to fulfill the requirements of the clients. High performance, superb visibility and easy operation are synonym to our range of Globe Valves and widely preferred in high frequency throttling applications. We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Globe Valves. Y Type Globe Valves http://www.microvalves.in/y-type-globe-valves.htm Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present the clients with top quality Y Type Globe Valves, which are used in diverse industrial applications. The Y Type Globe Valves are meticulously engineered for durability and effectual performance. Our range of Y Type Globe Valves undergoes stringent quality control measures to make the products free from all drawbacks. Swing Check Valves http://www.microvalves.in/swing-check-valves.htm Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have specialized in Manufacturing and Supplying of Swing Check Valves, which are highly demanded among the clients for the superior performance. Our range Swing Check Valves are tested on various parameters by our experts in order to offer the clients with the best. The Swing Check Valves are used in numerous industries to make the processed fluid flow into a low-pressure area. Wafer Type Check Valves http://www.microvalves.in/wafer-type-check-valves.htm Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Wafer Type Check Valves that are known for high efficiency and long life among the buyers. The Wafer Type Check Valves can be used on various types of fluid. Wafer Type Check Valves can be accessed in different specifications to fulfill the demands of the clients. 3 Piece Ball Valve http://www.microvalves.in/3-piece-ball-valve.htm Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the major Manufacturers and Suppliers based in India, the company offers 3 Piece Ball Valves to the clients. Our 3 Piece Ball Valves are the most easily on-line maintainable in its class. By removing three body connector bolts and loosening the fourth, the body can be swung away using the fourth bolt as the fulcrum, to carry out any installation or maintenance operation on the valve, thus reducing downtime. Avail from us these 3 Piece Ball Valves in a variety of body and seat combinations, that too at very reasonable prices. Basket Type Strainer http://www.microvalves.in/basket-type-strainer.htm Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Basket Type Strainer designed for remove foreign matter from pipe lines and provides protection for pumps, meters, valves, and other similar mechanical equipment, which is called as Strainer. Basket Strainers feature top removal of the screen. The screen is in the form of a basket, with a lifting handle, so that all particulate captured and retained by the screen can be easily removed for disposal. Glandless Piston Valve http://www.microvalves.in/glandless-piston-valve.htm Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Glandless Piston Valve was Innovated by replacing the disk and seat of a conventional globe valve with a cylindrical piston and two resilient, replaceable sealing rings. Constant research and development have resulted in sealing rings that provide the piston valve with an extraordinary ability to seal line pressure and prevent leakage to the atmosphere.